Djerassi Resident Artists Program

 

About Us

Board and Staff

ART///SKY News
Subscribe

ART///SKY News
Archives

Sculpture Archive

Djerassi on Facebook

Djerassi on YouTube

Djerassi Movie

Diane Middlebrook Studios

Directions

Employment

Contact Us


Djerassi Program Staff


Margot Knight

Executive Director
margot@djerassi.org
(650) 747-1250 ex 14

Michelle Hofland
Communications and Development Associate
michelle@djerassi.org
(650) 747-1250 ex 13

Judy Freeland
Residency Coordinator
judy@djerassi.org
(650) 747-1250 ex 12

Carolyn Bush
Bookkeeper
carolyn@djerassi.org
(650) 747-1250 ex 11

Laura Amador
Resident Manager
laura@djerassi.org
(650) 747-0691

Celia Olsen
Resident Assistant
celia@djerassi.org
(650) 747-0691

Tom Shean
Facilities Manager
tom@djerassi.org
(650) 747-0202

Dan Tosh
Chef
dan@djerassi.org
(650) 747-0691


Administrative Office


Address:
Djerassi Resident Artists Program
2325 Bear Gulch Road
Woodside, CA 94062

Phone: (650) 747-1250
Fax: (650) 747-0105
Email: drap@djerassi.org
Website: www.djerassi.org

PLEASE NOTE
THE ADMINISTRATION OFFICE
IS OPEN MONDAY - FRIDAY
9am - 5pm
It is CLOSED weekends & evenings.

Smip Ranch Office

Phone:
(650) 747-0691
Fax: (650) 747-0452
Email: djerassiprogram@gmail.com

Website
If you have any questions regarding
the Djerassi Program website please contact:
Judy Freeland
judy@djerassi.org
(650) 747-1250 ex 12

 

 

Djerassi Resident Artists Program
2325 Bear Gulch Road  
Woodside, CA 94062

650 747-1250
drap@djerassi.org
www.djerassi.org


DonateNow